LuckyLovers

Russia dating! Meet Russia women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from Russia and all over the world for dating online. Olga black and many Russia singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services


Internet dating puts thousands of Russia women and men like Olga black within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, Olga black is seeking Relationship, Penpal, Friendship, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
Russia Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


Russia women and men
photos 1
Russia forum
no forum posts

Russia webcam and video
no media files

Russia music and audio
no audio files

Russia penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of Russia sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net



Dating in Izevsk Russia
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman Olga-black ID 114473
Viewed205
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Russia singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationRelationship, Penpal, Friendship
Age40 y.o / 12th May 1973 / Taurus
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight126 Lbs. (58 kg.)
My CountryRussia
City closest to Your residenceIzevsk
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusWidowed
I Have Children1
I Want to Have ChildrenIrrelevant
I Live WithKids
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelRussian Native
I Speak Language 2 / LevelEnglish Poor
I Speak Language 3 / LevelGerman Poor
Ethnic OriginSlavonic
ReligionChristian Other
EducationStudent
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityAdministrative
Occupationlawyer
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceFree-lance Job
Activity LevelRarely Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Russia singles personal ad
My Interests Cooking, Dancing, Fitness, Internet, Reading, Shopping, Theater, Traveling
My Personal Features Loyal, Reticent, Sentimental
My Life Goal/Dream I want to be happy

my ideal match - my desired partner Russia singles personal ad
Age from 31 to 41
With photos only Yes
Prefers partner of my age Yes
Language English, Russian, German
Ethnic Origin Caucasian, Slavonic, Hispanic
Heightfrom 5' 9" (175 cm)   to 6' 7" (201 cm)
Lives with Alone, Kids
Income $25 000-$50 000, $50 000-$75 000, $75 000-$100 000, $100 000 and Up
Employment Status Self-employed, Employed
Education Student, B.A./B.S., M.A./M.S., Doctorate
Prefers Job Work Full Time, Work Part Time, Free-lance Job
Level of Activity Over Active, Very Active, Active, Rarely Active
Purpose Relationship, Penpal, Friendship
Uses Internet Every Day, Once a Week
Drinking Habits None, Light, Occasional
Personal Features Brave, Cold-tempered, Decent, Down-to-earth, Enthusiastic, Generous, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Kind, Loyal, Patient, Reliable, Reticent, Sincere, Smart



© LuckyLovers.net